Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Manpreet Kaur Rajpal

Director & Dean Academics,
Indore Institute of Law
E-mail: director@indoreinstituteoflaw.org 
 manpreetkrajpal@anusandhaan.in
Profile Link: https://indoreinstituteoflaw.org/hod-msg.php

 Managing Editors

Dr. Kavita Dive

Head of Research Cell & Assistant Professor
Indore Institute of Law, Indore
E-mail: kavitadive@indoreinstituteoflaw.org
Profile Link: https://indoreinstituteoflaw.org/academicstaff.php

Mr. Prakhar Puranik

Assistant Professor
Indore Institute of Law, Indore
E-mail: prakharpuranik@indoreinstituteoflaw.co.in

J. Lakshmi Charan

Assistant Professor
Indore Institute of Law, Indore
 

Seenu Tiwari

Assistant Professor
Indore Institute of Law, Indore
 

Pragya Aggrawal

Assistant Professor
Indore Institute of Law, Indore
E-mail: pragya@iconeducation.co.in

 

Associate Editors

Dr. Samir Dubey

Associate professor
Acropolis Institute of Management Studies and Research, Indore.
E-mail: samirdubey@acropolis.edu.in
Profile Link: https://aimsr.ac.in/b-com-faculty/

 

Dr. Vinay Goyal

Associate Professor
S. P. Jain Institute of Management & Research,Pune
E-mail: vinay.goyal@spjimr.org
Profile Link: https://www.spjimr.org/faculty/v/vinay-goyal
 

 

Ms. Swati Sharda

Assistant Professor & Assistant Director School of Law, Humanities & Social Science
Rashtriya Raksha University (An Institution of National Importance) Gandhinagar, Gujrat
E-mail: swati.sharda@rru.ac.in
Profile Link: https://rru.ac.in/swati-sharda/
 

Dr. Sunil Kumar Verma

Assistant Professor
Department of Finance and Management PIMR, Indore
E-mail: sunil_verma@pimrindore.ac.in
Profile Link: https://www.pimrindore.ac.in/faculty-profiles.html

 

Ms. Shreya Bajpai

Assistant Professor
Amity Law School, Amity University, Raipur
E-mail: sbajpai@rpr.amity.edu
 

Dr. Rudresh Pandey

Director
ABES
E-mail: rudresh.pandey@abes.ac.in
Profile Link: https://mba.abes.ac.in/faculty/dr-rudresh-pandey/

 

Ms. Avantika Johari

Assistant Professor
PSIT, College of Law, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Postal Address: Kanpur – Agra – Delhi, NH2, Bhauti, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 209305
E-mail: fc20049@psitcol.ac.in

 STUDENT EDITORIAL BOARD

Toshi Tiwari

Chief Managing Editor, Student Representative
Indore Institute of Law, Indore
E-mail: tiwaritoshi0404@gmail.com

 

Khushi Shukla

Editor, Student Representative
Indore Institute of Law, Indore
Khushibhartishukla9@gmail.com

Sparshi Bhawsar

Editor, Student Representative
Indore Institute of Law, Indore
stbhawsar@gmail.com

Gargi Ojha

Editor, Student Representative
Indore Institute of Law, Indore
gargiojha007@gmail.com

Online Publisher

Indore Institute of Law
E-Mail: publications@indoreinstituteoflaw.org